Localization support

In this article, you will learn how to set your preferred language.

You can use ftrack in any of the following languages (with more to come in the future):

  • English

  • Chinese

  • Spanish

  • Japanese

  • Russian

  • Korean


You can set your language preferences via the My account page, using the Preferred language dropdown menu.


By default, your preferred language is set to Browser preference. This will set your ftrack's language to that which you have chosen on your browser of choice.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more