Priorities can be added to Objects, Tasks, and Milestones to help organize your work by order of most importance. When creating Custom Objects to add to your workflows, you can choose whether each new Object created will be able to use priorities.
Priorities can be added, edited, and removed in System settings > Workflow > Priorities.
Creating a priority
Click the Create button, opening a new dialog window.
Select the Color, enter a Name and a Value.
Editing or removing a priority
Click the pen icon on a row corresponding to a specific type to Edit it or the Delete (trash can) icon to remove it.
The Edit dialog has the same information fields as the Add dialog. Edit the fields and click Update to confirm.
|
Please note:
|